Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleNovember 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sunday Nov 1
Monday Nov 2
Tuesday Nov 3
Wednesday Nov 4
Thursday Nov 5
Friday Nov 6
Saturday Nov 7
Sunday Nov 8
Monday Nov 9
Tuesday Nov 10
Wednesday Nov 11
Thursday Nov 12
Friday Nov 13
Saturday Nov 14
Sunday Nov 15
Monday Nov 16
Tuesday Nov 17
Wednesday Nov 18
Thursday Nov 19
Friday Nov 20
Saturday Nov 21
Sunday Nov 22
Monday Nov 23
Tuesday Nov 24
Wednesday Nov 25
Thursday Nov 26
Friday Nov 27
Saturday Nov 28
Sunday Nov 29
Monday Nov 30

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
Road Warriors
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs