Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleSeptember 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Tuesday Sep 1
Wednesday Sep 2
Thursday Sep 3
Friday Sep 4
Saturday Sep 5
Sunday Sep 6
Monday Sep 7
Tuesday Sep 8
Wednesday Sep 9
Thursday Sep 10
Friday Sep 11
Saturday Sep 12
Sunday Sep 13
Monday Sep 14
Tuesday Sep 15
Wednesday Sep 16
Thursday Sep 17
Friday Sep 18
Saturday Sep 19
Sunday Sep 20
Monday Sep 21
Tuesday Sep 22
Wednesday Sep 23
Thursday Sep 24
Friday Sep 25
Saturday Sep 26
Sunday Sep 27
Monday Sep 28
Tuesday Sep 29
Wednesday Sep 30

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
Road Warriors
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs