Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleSeptember 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sunday Sep 1
New Britain Bees
1:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Sep 2
Long Island Ducks
5:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Tuesday Sep 3
Long Island Ducks
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Wednesday Sep 4
Long Island Ducks
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Thursday Sep 5
Long Island Ducks
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Friday Sep 6
New Britain Bees
6:35 PM
Saturday Sep 7
New Britain Bees
6:35 PM
Sunday Sep 8
New Britain Bees
1:00 PM
Monday Sep 9
Tuesday Sep 10
Wednesday Sep 11
High Point Rockers
6:30 PM
Thursday Sep 12
High Point Rockers
6:30 PM
Friday Sep 13
York Revolution
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Saturday Sep 14
York Revolution
6:30 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Sunday Sep 15
York Revolution
1:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Sep 16
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
6:35 PM
Tuesday Sep 17
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
6:35 PM
Wednesday Sep 18
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
6:35 PM
Thursday Sep 19
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
6:35 PM
Friday Sep 20
York Revolution
6:30 PM
Saturday Sep 21
York Revolution
6:30 PM
Sunday Sep 22
York Revolution
1:00 PM
Monday Sep 23
Tuesday Sep 24
Wednesday Sep 25
Thursday Sep 26
Friday Sep 27
Saturday Sep 28
Sunday Sep 29
Monday Sep 30

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
New Britain Bees
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs