Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleJuly 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Monday Jul 1
High Point Rockers
TBD
Tuesday Jul 2
High Point Rockers
TBD
Wednesday Jul 3
High Point Rockers
TBD
Thursday Jul 4
High Point Rockers
TBD
Friday Jul 5
York Revolution
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Saturday Jul 6
York Revolution
6:30 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Sunday Jul 7
York Revolution
1:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Jul 8
Tuesday Jul 9
Wednesday Jul 10
Thursday Jul 11
Friday Jul 12
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
*DOUBLE HEADER*

TBD
TBA
Doubleheader
Saturday Jul 13
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBD
Sunday Jul 14
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBD
Monday Jul 15
Tuesday Jul 16
High Point Rockers
6:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Wednesday Jul 17
High Point Rockers
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Thursday Jul 18
High Point Rockers
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Friday Jul 19
Long Island Ducks
*DOUBLE HEADER*

6:35 PM
8:35 PM
Saturday Jul 20
Long Island Ducks
6:35 PM
Sunday Jul 21
Long Island Ducks
5:05 PM
Monday Jul 22
Tuesday Jul 23
Somerset Patriots
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Wednesday Jul 24
Somerset Patriots
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Thursday Jul 25
Somerset Patriots
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Friday Jul 26
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Saturday Jul 27
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
6:30 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Sunday Jul 28
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
1:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Jul 29
Sugar Land Skeeters
8:05 PM
Tuesday Jul 30
Sugar Land Skeeters
8:05 PM
Wednesday Jul 31
Sugar Land Skeeters
8:05 PM

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
New Britain Bees
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs