Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleJune 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Saturday Jun 1
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
W, 14 - 4
Sunday Jun 2
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
W, 3 - 1
Monday Jun 3
Tuesday Jun 4
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
W, 8 - 7
Wednesday Jun 5
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
L, 3 - 9
Thursday Jun 6
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
W, 13 - 3
Friday Jun 7
New Britain Bees
Game Recap
L, 2 - 5
Saturday Jun 8
New Britain Bees
Game Recap
W, 9 - 6
Sunday Jun 9
New Britain Bees
Game Recap
L, 11 - 12
Monday Jun 10
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
L, 5 - 6
Tuesday Jun 11
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
L, 4 - 8
Wednesday Jun 12
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
W, 12 - 5
Thursday Jun 13
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
W, 8 - 2
Friday Jun 14
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 3 - 12
Saturday Jun 15
York Revolution
*DOUBLE HEADER*

Game Recap
L, 3 - 4
Game Recap
L, 4 - 6
Sunday Jun 16
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 2 - 7
Monday Jun 17
Tuesday Jun 18
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 1 - 4
Wednesday Jun 19
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 7 - 8
Thursday Jun 20
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 2 - 8
Friday Jun 21
Long Island Ducks
*DOUBLE HEADER*

Game Recap
W, 4 - 3
Game Recap
L, 8 - 12
Saturday Jun 22
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 3 - 4
Sunday Jun 23
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 4 - 7
Monday Jun 24
Tuesday Jun 25
Somerset Patriots
Game Recap
L, 3 - 14
Wednesday Jun 26
Somerset Patriots
*DOUBLE HEADER*

Game Recap
W, 5 - 2
Game Recap
L, 1 - 2
Thursday Jun 27
Somerset Patriots
Game Recap
L, 0 - 3
Friday Jun 28
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
W, 10 - 3
Saturday Jun 29
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
L, 2 - 3
Sunday Jun 30
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
W, 10 - 3

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
New Britain Bees
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs