Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleMay 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Friday May 1
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Saturday May 2
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Sunday May 3
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Monday May 4
Tuesday May 5
Somerset Patriots
TBA
Wednesday May 6
Somerset Patriots
TBA
Thursday May 7
Somerset Patriots
TBA
Friday May 8
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Saturday May 9
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Sunday May 10
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Monday May 11
Tuesday May 12
High Point Rockers
TBA
Wednesday May 13
High Point Rockers
TBA
Thursday May 14
High Point Rockers
TBA
Friday May 15
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Saturday May 16
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Sunday May 17
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Monday May 18
Tuesday May 19
Road Warriors
TBA
Wednesday May 20
Road Warriors
TBA
Thursday May 21
Road Warriors
TBA
Friday May 22
York Revolution
TBA
Saturday May 23
York Revolution
TBA
Sunday May 24
York Revolution
TBA
Monday May 25
Tuesday May 26
Sugar Land Skeeters
TBA
Wednesday May 27
Sugar Land Skeeters
TBA
Thursday May 28
Sugar Land Skeeters
TBA
Friday May 29
York Revolution
TBA
Saturday May 30
York Revolution
TBA
Sunday May 31
York Revolution
TBA

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
Road Warriors
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs