Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleMay 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Friday May 1
Long Island Ducks
6:35 PM
Saturday May 2
Long Island Ducks
6:35 PM
Sunday May 3
Long Island Ducks
1:35 PM
Monday May 4
Tuesday May 5
Somerset Patriots
6:35 PM
Wednesday May 6
Somerset Patriots
*DOUBLE HEADER*

11:05 AM
6:35 PM
Thursday May 7
Somerset Patriots
6:35 PM
Friday May 8
Long Island Ducks
6:30 PM
FIREWORKS!
Saturday May 9
Long Island Ducks
6:30 PM
FIREWORKS!
Sunday May 10
Long Island Ducks
1:00 PM
Monday May 11
Tuesday May 12
High Point Rockers
TBA
Wednesday May 13
High Point Rockers
TBA
Thursday May 14
High Point Rockers
TBA
Friday May 15
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
6:30 PM
Saturday May 16
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
6:30 PM
FIREWORKS!
Sunday May 17
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
1:00 PM
Monday May 18
Tuesday May 19
Road Warriors
6:30 PM
Wednesday May 20
Road Warriors
*DOUBLE HEADER*

11:00 AM
6:30 PM
Thursday May 21
Road Warriors
6:30 PM
Friday May 22
York Revolution
6:30 PM
Saturday May 23
York Revolution
6:30 PM
Sunday May 24
York Revolution
2:00 PM
Monday May 25
Tuesday May 26
Sugar Land Skeeters
6:30 PM
Wednesday May 27
Sugar Land Skeeters
11:00 AM
Thursday May 28
Sugar Land Skeeters
6:30 PM
Friday May 29
York Revolution
6:30 PM
Saturday May 30
York Revolution
6:30 PM
FIREWORKS!
Sunday May 31
York Revolution
1:00 PM

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
Road Warriors
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs