Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleSeptember 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sunday Sep 1
New Britain Bees
Game Recap
L, 1 - 10
Monday Sep 2
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 2 - 6
Tuesday Sep 3
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 3 - 6
Wednesday Sep 4
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 5 - 11
Thursday Sep 5
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 2 - 4
Friday Sep 6
New Britain Bees
Game Recap
W, 13 - 1
Saturday Sep 7
New Britain Bees
Game Recap
L, 1 - 3
Sunday Sep 8
New Britain Bees
*DOUBLE HEADER*

Game Recap
L, 0 - 1
Game Recap
L, 1 - 3
Monday Sep 9
Tuesday Sep 10
Wednesday Sep 11
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 1 - 4
Thursday Sep 12
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 0 - 3
Friday Sep 13
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 9 - 8
Saturday Sep 14
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 1 - 2
Sunday Sep 15
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 5 - 3
Monday Sep 16
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
L, 0 - 3
Tuesday Sep 17
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
L, 0 - 4
Wednesday Sep 18
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
W, 2 - 1
Thursday Sep 19
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
W, 16 - 2
Friday Sep 20
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 1 - 2
Saturday Sep 21
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 8 - 2
Sunday Sep 22
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 12 - 13
Monday Sep 23
Tuesday Sep 24
Wednesday Sep 25
Thursday Sep 26
Friday Sep 27
Saturday Sep 28
Sunday Sep 29
Monday Sep 30

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
New Britain Bees
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs