Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleAugust 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Thursday Aug 1
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
L, 5 - 8
Friday Aug 2
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
W, 7 - 3
Saturday Aug 3
Sugar Land Skeeters
Game Recap
W, 8 - 1
Sunday Aug 4
Sugar Land Skeeters
7:05 PM
Special Events
Monday Aug 5
Tuesday Aug 6
New Britain Bees
Game Recap
W, 5 - 3
Wednesday Aug 7
New Britain Bees
*DOUBLE HEADER*

Game Recap
GAME ON!
L, 0 - 1
Game Recap
Second Game PPD.
T, 0 - 0
Thursday Aug 8
New Britain Bees
*DOUBLE HEADER*

Game Recap
L, 5 - 7
Game Recap
ppd. rain
T, 0 - 0
Friday Aug 9
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 2 - 4
Saturday Aug 10
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
W, 4 - 0
Sunday Aug 11
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 5 - 6
Monday Aug 12
Tuesday Aug 13
Somerset Patriots
Game Recap
W, 7 - 1
Wednesday Aug 14
Somerset Patriots
Game Recap
L, 3 - 4
Thursday Aug 15
Somerset Patriots
Game Recap
W, 7 - 1
Friday Aug 16
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 5 - 6
Saturday Aug 17
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 12 - 3
Sunday Aug 18
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 10 - 7
Monday Aug 19
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 6 - 8
Tuesday Aug 20
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 1 - 7
Wednesday Aug 21
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
W, 8 - 2
Thursday Aug 22
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
L, 3 - 9
Friday Aug 23
Sugar Land Skeeters
7:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Saturday Aug 24
Sugar Land Skeeters
6:30 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Sunday Aug 25
Sugar Land Skeeters
5:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Aug 26
Somerset Patriots
7:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 27
Somerset Patriots
7:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 28
Somerset Patriots
7:00 PM
Thursday Aug 29
Somerset Patriots
7:00 PM
Friday Aug 30
New Britain Bees
6:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Saturday Aug 31
New Britain Bees
6:30 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Somerset Patriots
New Britain Bees
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Sugar Land Skeeters
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs