Schedule - Lancaster Barnstormers
Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleJuly 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Thursday Jul 1
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
Thirsty Thursday
L, 5 - 6
Friday Jul 2
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 9 - 5
Saturday Jul 3
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 11 - 13
Sunday Jul 4
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 5 - 6
Monday Jul 5
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 4 - 2
Tuesday Jul 6
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
$2 Tuesday
W, 13 - 9
Wednesday Jul 7
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
Wiener Wednesday
L, 9 - 16
Thursday Jul 8
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
W, 10 - 8
Friday Jul 9
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Game Recap
Parrothead Night
L, 2 - 18
Saturday Jul 10
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Game Recap
Farm Show Night
W, 15 - 12
Sunday Jul 11
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Game Recap
Princess Day
L, 4 - 7
Monday Jul 12
Tuesday Jul 13
York Revolution
Game Recap
$2 Tuesday
L, 12 - 13
Wednesday Jul 14
York Revolution
Game Recap
EHD 125th Night
L, 4 - 7
Thursday Jul 15
York Revolution
Game Recap
Thirsty Thursday
W, 10 - 9
Friday Jul 16
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
Space Jam Night
W, 5 - 4
Saturday Jul 17
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
FIREWORKS!
L, 1 - 4
Sunday Jul 18
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
National Ice Cream Day
W, 5 - 3
Monday Jul 19
Tuesday Jul 20
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
FIREWORKS!
L, 7 - 8
Wednesday Jul 21
High Point Rockers
7:15 PM
Wiener Wednesday
  TICKETS
Special Events
Thursday Jul 22
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
Camp Day
W, 6 - 4
Friday Jul 23
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
W, 6 - 5
Saturday Jul 24
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
L, 12 - 17
Sunday Jul 25
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
L, 3 - 9
Monday Jul 26
Tuesday Jul 27
WV Power
Game Recap
W, 12 - 6
Wednesday Jul 28
WV Power
Game Recap
W, 5 - 4
Thursday Jul 29
WV Power
Game Recap
W, 4 - 1
Friday Jul 30
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
Christmas in July
L, 7 - 18
Saturday Jul 31
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
FIREWORKS!
W, 9 - 2

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
WV Power
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs