Schedule - Lancaster Barnstormers
Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleJune 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Wednesday Jun 1
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
TBA
Thursday Jun 2
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
TBA
Friday Jun 3
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Saturday Jun 4
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Sunday Jun 5
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Monday Jun 6
Tuesday Jun 7
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
TBA
Wednesday Jun 8
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
TBA
Thursday Jun 9
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
TBA
Friday Jun 10
Lexington Legends
TBA
Saturday Jun 11
Lexington Legends
TBA
Sunday Jun 12
Lexington Legends
TBA
Monday Jun 13
Tuesday Jun 14
Kentucky Baseball
TBA
Wednesday Jun 15
Kentucky Baseball
TBA
Thursday Jun 16
Kentucky Baseball
TBA
Friday Jun 17
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Saturday Jun 18
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Sunday Jun 19
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Monday Jun 20
Tuesday Jun 21
York Revolution
TBA
Wednesday Jun 22
York Revolution
TBA
Thursday Jun 23
York Revolution
TBA
Friday Jun 24
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Saturday Jun 25
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Sunday Jun 26
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Monday Jun 27
Tuesday Jun 28
Lexington Legends
TBA
Wednesday Jun 29
Lexington Legends
TBA
Thursday Jun 30
Lexington Legends
TBA

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Kentucky Baseball
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs