Schedule - Lancaster Barnstormers
Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleMay 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sunday May 1
York Revolution
TBA
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Wednesday May 4
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Thursday May 5
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TBA
Friday May 6
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Saturday May 7
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Sunday May 8
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Monday May 9
Tuesday May 10
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Wednesday May 11
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Thursday May 12
Long Island Ducks
TBA
Friday May 13
York Revolution
TBA
Saturday May 14
York Revolution
TBA
Sunday May 15
York Revolution
TBA
Monday May 16
Tuesday May 17
York Revolution
TBA
Wednesday May 18
York Revolution
TBA
Thursday May 19
York Revolution
TBA
Friday May 20
Kentucky Baseball
TBA
Saturday May 21
Kentucky Baseball
TBA
Sunday May 22
Kentucky Baseball
TBA
Monday May 23
Tuesday May 24
Gastonia Honey Hunters
TBA
Wednesday May 25
Gastonia Honey Hunters
TBA
Thursday May 26
Gastonia Honey Hunters
TBA
Friday May 27
York Revolution
TBA
Saturday May 28
York Revolution
TBA
Sunday May 29
York Revolution
TBA
Monday May 30
York Revolution
TBA
Tuesday May 31
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
TBA

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Kentucky Baseball
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs