Schedule - Lancaster Barnstormers
Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleFebruary 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Tuesday Feb 1
Wednesday Feb 2
Thursday Feb 3
Friday Feb 4
Saturday Feb 5
Sunday Feb 6
Monday Feb 7
Tuesday Feb 8
Wednesday Feb 9
Thursday Feb 10
Friday Feb 11
Saturday Feb 12
Sunday Feb 13
Monday Feb 14
Tuesday Feb 15
Wednesday Feb 16
Thursday Feb 17
Friday Feb 18
Saturday Feb 19
Sunday Feb 20
Monday Feb 21
Tuesday Feb 22
Wednesday Feb 23
Thursday Feb 24
Friday Feb 25
Saturday Feb 26
Sunday Feb 27
Monday Feb 28

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Kentucky Baseball
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs