Schedule - Lancaster Barnstormers
Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleOctober 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Friday Oct 1
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
W, 11 - 8
Saturday Oct 2
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
W, 7 - 3
Sunday Oct 3
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
W, 6 - 3
Monday Oct 4
Tuesday Oct 5
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
$2 Tuesday
W, 12 - 6
Wednesday Oct 6
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
Wiener Wednesday
L, 3 - 5
Thursday Oct 7
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
McCaskey Night!
L, 2 - 9
Friday Oct 8
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
Halloween in the Ballpark!
W, 4 - 3
Saturday Oct 9
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
FIREWORKS!
L, 3 - 4
Sunday Oct 10
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
Fan Appreciation Day
W, 9 - 1
Monday Oct 11
Tuesday Oct 12
Wednesday Oct 13
Thursday Oct 14
Friday Oct 15
Saturday Oct 16
Sunday Oct 17
Monday Oct 18
Tuesday Oct 19
Wednesday Oct 20
Thursday Oct 21
Friday Oct 22
Saturday Oct 23
Sunday Oct 24
Monday Oct 25
Tuesday Oct 26
Wednesday Oct 27
Thursday Oct 28
Friday Oct 29
Saturday Oct 30
Sunday Oct 31

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
WV Power
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs