Clipper Magazine Stadium is Hiring! Apply Today!

Get Social

Game Schedule

Don't miss out on any of the action

Get your Lancaster Barnstormers tickets today! The perfect way to connect with friends, family and business colleagues!  Experience all the excitement of professional baseball while enjoying Clipper Magazine Stadium’s food & drink vendors, Kids Park area, the Broken Bat Craft Beer Deck, and more. 

Game ScheduleAugust 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
MondayAug 1
TuesdayAug 2
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 5 - 3
WednesdayAug 3
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 5 - 3
ThursdayAug 4
York Revolution
Game Recap
In progress
W, 11 - 3
FridayAug 5
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
Play resumed
W, 8 - 3
SaturdayAug 6
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
Halloween Night
W, 4 - 3
Sunday Aug 7
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
5:00 PM

  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Aug 8
Tuesday Aug 9
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
Foodie Tuesday
L, 7 - 17
Wednesday Aug 10
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
Winning Wednesday
W, 7 - 1
Thursday Aug 11
Long Island Ducks
6:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday
  TICKETS
Special Events
Friday Aug 12
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
Star Wars Night
W, 11 - 5
Saturday Aug 13
Lexington Legends
Game Recap
Pink in the Park
L, 4 - 6
Sunday Aug 14
Lexington Legends
1:00 PM
MARVEL Superhero Day
  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Aug 15
Tuesday Aug 16
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 4 - 9
Wednesday Aug 17
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 3 - 10
Thursday Aug 18
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 4 - 5
Friday Aug 19
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
L, 4 - 8
Saturday Aug 20
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
W, 6 - 2
Sunday Aug 21
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
L, 4 - 5
Monday Aug 22
Tuesday Aug 23
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
Foodie Tuesday
W, 9 - 3
Wednesday Aug 24
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
Wet Nose Wednesdays
W, 7 - 6
Thursday Aug 25
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
Thirsty Thursday
W, 4 - 3
Friday Aug 26
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
W, 3 - 1
Saturday Aug 27
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
6:00 PM
Sunday Aug 28
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
W, 6 - 2
Monday Aug 29
Tuesday Aug 30
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
L, 6 - 7
Wednesday Aug 31
Long Island Ducks
Game Recap
W, 12 - 3

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Wild Health Genomes
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Facebook
Twitter
Print