Clipper Magazine Stadium is Hiring! Apply Today!

Get Social

Game Schedule

Don't miss out on any of the action

Get your Lancaster Barnstormers tickets today! The perfect way to connect with friends, family and business colleagues!  Experience all the excitement of professional baseball while enjoying Clipper Magazine Stadium’s food & drink vendors, Kids Park area, the Broken Bat Craft Beer Deck, and more. 

Game ScheduleJuly 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
FridayJul 1
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
Fun Fridays
W, 14 - 7
SaturdayJul 2
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
Fireworks
W, 7 - 6
Sunday Jul 3
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
Independence Celebration
W, 6 - 1
Monday Jul 4
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 3 - 1
Tuesday Jul 5
York Revolution
*DOUBLE HEADER*

Game Recap
L, 2 - 4
Game Recap
L, 1 - 3
Wednesday Jul 6
York Revolution
Game Recap
Wet Nose Wednesdays
W, 4 - 2
Thursday Jul 7
York Revolution
Game Recap
Thirsty Thursday
W, 3 - 1
Friday Jul 8
Wild Health Genomes
Game Recap
Fun Fridays
W, 18 - 5
Saturday Jul 9
Wild Health Genomes
Game Recap
Farm Show Night
W, 5 - 1
Sunday Jul 10
Wild Health Genomes
Game Recap
Princess Day
W, 10 - 4
Monday Jul 11
Tuesday Jul 12
High Point Rockers
6:30 PM
Foodie Tuesday
  TICKETS
Special Events
Wednesday Jul 13
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
Wet Nose Wednesdays
W, 3 - 2
Thursday Jul 14
High Point Rockers
Game Recap
Three-peat Thursday
W, 11 - 2
Friday Jul 15
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
L, 4 - 8
Saturday Jul 16
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
Called After Six
W, 16 - 7
Sunday Jul 17
Charleston Dirty Birds
1:00 PM
Cylo's Birthday
  TICKETS
Special Events
Monday Jul 18
Tuesday Jul 19
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
Foodie Tuesday
W, 6 - 4
Wednesday Jul 20
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
Wet Nose Wednesdays
L, 7 - 10
Thursday Jul 21
Charleston Dirty Birds
Game Recap
Thirsty Thursday
L, 5 - 9
Friday Jul 22
York Revolution
10:00 PM
Saturday Jul 23
York Revolution
Game Recap
W, 5 - 4
Sunday Jul 24
York Revolution
Game Recap
L, 11 - 12
Monday Jul 25
Tuesday Jul 26
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
LOVE Lancaster Night
L, 8 - 9
Wednesday Jul 27
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
Wet Nose Wednesdays
L, 3 - 6
Thursday Jul 28
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Game Recap
Rained Out
T, 0 - 0
Friday Jul 29
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
W, 5 - 3
Saturday Jul 30
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
W, 3 - 1
Sunday Jul 31
Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Game Recap
W, 7 - 6

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Wild Health Genomes
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Facebook
Twitter
Print