Clipper Magazine Stadium is Hiring! Apply Today!

Get Social

Game Schedule

Don't miss out on any of the action

Get your Lancaster Barnstormers tickets today! The perfect way to connect with friends, family and business colleagues!  Experience all the excitement of professional baseball while enjoying Clipper Magazine Stadium’s food & drink vendors, Kids Park area, the Broken Bat Craft Beer Deck, and more. 

Game ScheduleMay 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
MondayMay 1
TuesdayMay 2
WednesdayMay 3
ThursdayMay 4
FridayMay 5
SaturdayMay 6
Sunday May 7
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
Wednesday May 10
Thursday May 11
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
Frederick Maryland
3:00 PM
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
Wednesday May 17
Thursday May 18
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
High Point Rockers
TBA
Double Header
Wednesday May 24
Thursday May 25
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
Monday May 29
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Frederick Maryland
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Facebook
Twitter
Print