Clipper Magazine Stadium is Hiring! Apply Today!

Get Social

Game Schedule

Don't miss out on any of the action

Get your Lancaster Barnstormers tickets today! The perfect way to connect with friends, family and business colleagues!  Experience all the excitement of professional baseball while enjoying Clipper Magazine Stadium’s food & drink vendors, Kids Park area, the Broken Bat Craft Beer Deck, and more. 

Game ScheduleApril 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
SaturdayApr 1
Sunday Apr 2
Monday Apr 3
Tuesday Apr 4
Wednesday Apr 5
Thursday Apr 6
Friday Apr 7
Saturday Apr 8
Sunday Apr 9
Monday Apr 10
Tuesday Apr 11
Wednesday Apr 12
Thursday Apr 13
Friday Apr 14
Saturday Apr 15
Sunday Apr 16
Monday Apr 17
Tuesday Apr 18
Wednesday Apr 19
Thursday Apr 20
Friday Apr 21
Saturday Apr 22
Sunday Apr 23
Monday Apr 24
Tuesday Apr 25
Wednesday Apr 26
Thursday Apr 27
Friday Apr 28
Saturday Apr 29
Sunday Apr 30

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event


Staten Island Ferry Hawks
Frederick Maryland
Charleston Dirty Birds
High Point Rockers
Lexington Legends
Gastonia Honey Hunters
Long Island Ducks
York Revolution
Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Facebook
Twitter
Print