Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleApril 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sunday Apr 1
Monday Apr 2
Tuesday Apr 3
Wednesday Apr 4
Thursday Apr 5
Friday Apr 6
Saturday Apr 7
Sunday Apr 8
Monday Apr 9
Tuesday Apr 10
Wednesday Apr 11
Thursday Apr 12
Friday Apr 13
Saturday Apr 14
Sunday Apr 15
Monday Apr 16
Tuesday Apr 17
Wednesday Apr 18
YR

3:00 PM 3:00 PM
SPRING TRAINING GAME
AWAY
LAN: 2
YR: 10
Thursday Apr 19
YR

1:00 PM 1:00 PM
SPRING TRAINING GAME
HOME
LAN: 4
YR: 0
Friday Apr 20
 
1:00 PM
SPRING TRAINING GAME vs. Black Sox (HOME)
LAN: 11
YR: 2
Saturday Apr 21
 
1:00 PM
FREE FAN FEST & SPRING TRAINING GAME (HOME)
LAN: 7
YR: 2
Sunday Apr 22
Monday Apr 23
 
5:00 PM
SPRING TRAINING GAME vs. Lancaster Bible College (HOME)
LAN: 22
YR: 1
Tuesday Apr 24
Wednesday Apr 25
Thursday Apr 26
YR

6:30 PM 6:30 PM
AWAY
LAN: 3
YR: 4
Friday Apr 27
YR

6:30 PM 6:30 PM
AWAY
LAN: 4
YR: 9
Saturday Apr 28
YR

6:30 PM 6:30 PM
AWAY
LAN: 14
YR: 4
Sunday Apr 29
YR

1:00 PM 1:00 PM
AWAY
LAN: 2
YR: 3
Monday Apr 30

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event
 
RW =
Road Warriors
SOM =
Somerset Patriots
NB =
New Britain Bees
LI =
Long Island Ducks
YR =
York Revolution
SL =
Sugar Land Skeeters
LAN =
Lancaster Barnstormers
SOMD =
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs