Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleMarch 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Friday Mar 1
Saturday Mar 2
Sunday Mar 3
Monday Mar 4
Tuesday Mar 5
Wednesday Mar 6
Thursday Mar 7
Friday Mar 8
Saturday Mar 9
Sunday Mar 10
Monday Mar 11
Tuesday Mar 12
Wednesday Mar 13
Thursday Mar 14
Friday Mar 15
Saturday Mar 16
Sunday Mar 17
Monday Mar 18
Tuesday Mar 19
Wednesday Mar 20
Thursday Mar 21
Friday Mar 22
Saturday Mar 23
Sunday Mar 24
Monday Mar 25
Tuesday Mar 26
Wednesday Mar 27
Thursday Mar 28
Friday Mar 29
Saturday Mar 30
Sunday Mar 31

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event
 
HP =
High Point Rockers
SOM =
Somerset Patriots
NB =
New Britain Bees
LI =
Long Island Ducks
YR =
York Revolution
SL =
Sugar Land Skeeters
LAN =
Lancaster Barnstormers
SOMD =
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs

2019 Opening Day Countdown