Call for Tickets (717) 509-HITS

Game ScheduleJuly 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sunday Jul 1
SL

7:05 PM 7:05 PM
AWAY
LAN: 4
SL: 6
Monday Jul 2
Tuesday Jul 3
RW

*DOUBLE HEADER*
6:00 PM 6:00 PM
LAN: 4
RW: 3
8:30 PM 8:30 PM
DOUBLE HEADER! One ticket gets you admission to both games! Koozie Tuesday: Koozie Giveaway and $2 Domestic Drafts from 6:30-8PM.
HOME
  TICKETS
LAN: 4
RW: 1
Wednesday Jul 4
RW

6:30 PM 6:30 PM
FIREWORKS presented by PA Lottery! Lottery BOGO coupon giveaway to the first 1,000 fans 18 and older!
HOME
  TICKETS
LAN: 0
RW: 4
Thursday Jul 5
RW

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thrifty Thursday, Senior Thursday presented by A&E Audiology
HOME
  TICKETS
LAN: 4
RW: 2
Friday Jul 6
NB

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
80's Night and Fanny Pack Giveaway to the first 1,000 fans 14 and older
HOME
  TICKETS
LAN: 1
NB: 5
Saturday Jul 7
NB

6:30 PM 6:30 PM
FIREWORKS presented by PSECU! Game Worn Jersey Auction presented by PSECU!
HOME
  TICKETS
LAN: 6
NB: 2
Sunday Jul 8
NB

1:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday Family Fun Day presented by Domino's Pizza
HOME
  TICKETS
Monday Jul 9
Tuesday Jul 10
Wednesday Jul 11
Thursday Jul 12
Friday Jul 13
SOM

7:05 PM 7:05 PM
AWAY
LAN: 1
SOM: 2
Saturday Jul 14
SOM

7:05 PM 7:05 PM
AWAY
LAN: 1
SOM: 3
Sunday Jul 15
SOM

5:05 PM 5:05 PM
AWAY
LAN: 2
SOM: 3
Monday Jul 16
Tuesday Jul 17
YR

6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Double Header, Koozie Tuesday: Koozie Giveaway and $2 Domestic Drafts from 6:30-8PM.
HOME
  TICKETS
Wednesday Jul 18
YR

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wiener Wednesday presented by Berks & Wing Wednesday presented by Fat Pigs
HOME
  TICKETS
Thursday Jul 19
YR

11:00 AM 11:00 AM
Camp Day, Thrifty Thursday, Senior Thursday presented by A&E Audiology
HOME
  TICKETS
Friday Jul 20
SOMD

6:35 PM 6:35 PM
AWAY
Saturday Jul 21
SOMD

6:35 PM 6:35 PM
AWAY
Sunday Jul 22
SOMD

2:05 PM 2:05 PM
AWAY
Monday Jul 23
LI

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Pizza, Pinball & Beer presented by Pat's Pizza, Munchie Monday, Hess's BBQ Pig Roast
HOME
  TICKETS
Tuesday Jul 24
LI

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Koozie Tuesday: Koozie Giveaway and $2 Domestic Drafts from 6:30-8PM.
HOME
  TICKETS
Wednesday Jul 25
LI

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wiener Wednesday presented by Berks & Wing Wednesday presented by Fat Pigs
HOME
  TICKETS
Thursday Jul 26
LI

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thrifty Thursday, Senior Thursday presented by A&E Audiology
HOME
  TICKETS
Friday Jul 27
NB

7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Pink Baseball Giveaway to the first 1,000 ladies 16 and older
HOME
  TICKETS
Saturday Jul 28
NB

6:30 PM 6:30 PM
FIREWORKS!
HOME
  TICKETS
Sunday Jul 29
NB

1:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday Family Fun Day presented by Domino's Pizza
HOME
  TICKETS
Monday Jul 30
Tuesday Jul 31
SOMD

6:35 PM 6:35 PM
AWAY

  - Home
  - Away
  - Special Event
 
RW =
Road Warriors
SOM =
Somerset Patriots
NB =
New Britain Bees
LI =
Long Island Ducks
YR =
York Revolution
SL =
Sugar Land Skeeters
LAN =
Lancaster Barnstormers
SOMD =
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs